Kala Downtown Core

View All

Kala E.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Reptiles

Kala's Resident Pets

0 yr 3 mo old

About Kala

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Kala & I am 25 years old, I live in the downtown core area of London and have access to my own car,

I work 9-5 Monday to Friday and am available all times outside of those hours. I have worked with animals my whole life, beginning on farms and stables and progressing to having my own dog as well as fostering rescue dogs & puppies for ARF. I also help with the dog adoption interviews for ARF.

I am not able to watch dogs in my own home as I have multiple roommates but I am available to watch dogs in your home or give them exercise/check in on them while you are gone for long periods of time.

I enjoy spending time with dogs and genuinely enjoy their company, I know how I would like someone to treat my own dog like a member of their family and that is what I can do for you.
Read More about Kala...
Contact Kala
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Kala E.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 19, 2016


Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
$15 /bath
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services