Kal-El's House of Relaxation

View All
6
Photos

Jennifer K.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Jennifer's Resident Pets

Kal-el
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
9 yr 0 mo old

Jennifer's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Jennifer

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I'm Jenn, I absolutely adore dogs! My fur-baby is an 8 year old yorkie named Kal-El (after Superman). He is the love of my life and pretty much my child.
I own a fairly large house, with a very secure and spacious backyard. My brother is a co-owner, US Army Reserve and also a total dog lover. I have fur-babysat for many friends, family and friends of fiends who recommended me. I seem to have a real knack for puppy care, definitely the secure space for it and thoroughly enjoy spending time with adorable pups of all personalities.

A Few Requirements:
-MUST BE HOUSE TRAINED
-NO FLEAS OR TICKS
-No destructive behavior such as chewing on shoes, furniture, electric cords, etc.
-MUST BE BATHED before drop off
-Basic Training:
-No bolting out of the door
-Sit, stay, down, and come here
-Crate/Kennel trained

DROP OFF AND PICK UP TIMES ARE NOT FLEXIBLE, late drop off/pick up fee is $10.

HOLIDAY RATES:
$55/a night (Holiday's include, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Christmas Eve/Christmas, Easter, Labor Day, Veteran's Day, Washington's Bday, MLK(Martin Luther King), Valentine's Day, Thanksgiving, New Years*)
*Dogs staying overnight; If your pick up date is January 1 they must be picked up at 8am or 6pm in the evening(these times are not flexible, any late pick ups will be charged an extra $10),
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer
CPR / First-Aid certified

Jennifer K.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 23, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$27 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$30 /bath
More Services