Kaitlin's Dog Vacation

View All
4
Photos

Kaitlin G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kaitlin's Resident Pets

Athena
Golden Retriever
Female
1 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kaitlin's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kaitlin

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Kaitlin. I've volunteered at the Hobart Humans Society since I was 12. That's 10 years experience, on top of that I work as a veterinary assistant. I'm 22 and a home owner with my boyfriend. We have a cat that keeps to herself and a very friendly puppy! We have a fenced in backyard, an upstairs that is blocked off via baby gate. The whole downstairs is free for the pups to roam until bed time! I wake up around 8, feed the pets, go outside to play and on not so hot(or cold) days we'll walk the trails down by my house. This is my first time trying this out of my own home. I'm just starting out, but in time I'll have the best pet friendly set up! I'm so excited and hope that you are too!
Read More about Kaitlin...
Contact Kaitlin
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Kaitlin G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 12, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kaitlin's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Kaitlin's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!