Kaitlin's Broadstreet Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Kaitlin P.

$35/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Kaitlin's Resident Pets

Tucker
Golden Retriever
Male
3 yr 8 mo old
Luna
Great Dane
Female
0 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Horses or other large farm animals

Kaitlin's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kaitlin

21 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey There! I am a 22 year old responsible, caring, young woman who LOVES animals. I have owned many pets throughout my life, and I am going to be attending vet tech courses in September. This will give me a little extra cash and doing something I love! I have owned cats, dogs, hamsters, mice, fish, cows and horses, so you could say I have a wide variety of experience! In my home, I groom, bathe, trim nails, clean ears and brush teeth on all my animals, so everyone is always in tip top shape! We go for walks everyday, and always have puppy playmates! Let's meet to see if your fur babies would be happy to spend some time with me and mine!
Read More about Kaitlin...
Contact Kaitlin
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Kaitlin P.

$35/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Kaitlin's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services