Kai's Dog DayCare Vancouver

View All
4
Photos

Kahlil C.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 21 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Kahlil's Resident Pets

Chazz
English Springer Spaniel
Male
11 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Kahlil's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kahlil

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I start college in Winter so right now I currently have a lot of free time and would love to make some extra cash doing something I love!

I've had a dog ever since I was born so I literally have 18 years worth of experience with dogs and being so young I have no problem getting a lot of exercise myself while also helping a dog owner, make extra money, helping the dog stay healthy, and stay in shape myself! My home is a very nice looking well kept establishment so you shouldn't worry about your dog being safe or if your dog is getting the care you expect.

My life has been kinda rough recently and whenever I feel down I pet, cuddle, love, play with my dog and it actually helps a lot so why not make it my job and always be happy!
Read More about Kahlil...
Contact Kahlil
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Kahlil C.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 21 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 3, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kahlil's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Kahlil's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$23 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
Kahlil (Kai to me) is great with animals and has helped me with my pets for many years. From horses to dogs to cats and even to a stray pigeon. He has shown a good understanding of what it takes to take care of pets - keeping their areas clean, making sure they get the exercise they need and keeping their food and water fresh. I have a memory of walking out to the pasture to see the horses and having Kai following me, the dog following him and the cat keeping the rear guard -- all of us happy.
Read More...