Kacie Loves Dogs

View All
13
Photos

Kacie T.

$70/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Kacie's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kacie

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I'm Kacie and for my entire life, I've loved dogs. Unfortunately, I travel frequently for my job, so am unable to have a dog in my own home, but on the weeks and days that I'm in town, I'm happy to watch your sweet dog in my 1100 ft SOMA condo.

My forte is little dogs, as my apartment is on the small side and most of my experience has been with the little guys. I owned Sharpei growing up, and adopted my grandmother's Yorkie when she passed away; I had him for six years until he passed away.

I love Yorkies, Chihuahuas, dachshunds, etc. and of course mutts! Only SMALL dogs under 25 lbs, please.

I am happy to provide your dog with water and food bowls, so long as you provide the food, and will of course adhere to your requests. I generally take dogs out three times per day - morning, evening, and once mid-day, or more if they need it. Feel free to come with a bed and toys. Dog have full run of the apartment, except for my roommates room. They can sleep in my bed or on the floor or in a crate in my room. They will be fed in the kitchen. And it's just a quick elevator ride down to the sidewalk for walks.

I work in finance and am fortunate enough to often be able to work remotely and will be able to spend a fair amount of time at home with your dog. There are no other pets here and my roommate is super chill and loves dogs too, though I will be solely responsible for their care.

My calendar is usually up to date. Please feel free to message me with questions and to confirm my schedule.
Read More about Kacie...
Contact Kacie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Kacie T.

$70/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 27, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kacie's Home
$70 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile