K9 to 5

View All
13
Photos

Emily W.

$30/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Emily's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Emily's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Emily

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
my name is Emily, I've had a strong love for all animals my entire life. I've had a great amount of personal experience caring for all types of animals, big, small, hairy, or slimy. I've owned dogs, walked dogs for people in need, trained dogs and puppies basic need to know skills (sit, wait, speak, crawl) and not so basic skills as well. I've worked with highly aggressive dogs, as well as loving companion pets. You're pup and I will be spending little time in a large furnished basement of a large house. I have a bag of toys and treats for your canines pleasure. (Balls,tugging toys, squeakers, and more!) I enjoy taking my furry friend, Niko, to Kelley point park, or one of the many dog parks in ne Portland! I have a big yard, that is fenced all the way around for potty breaks. I have an outdoor cat named Cleo, that enjoys roaming the neighborhood, so just let me know if your pup is a cat chaser and I will keep a very close eye and leash when nessisary. I normally would only have one dog at a time, but If you have a duo that can't separate I would defiantly consider taking both depending on temperament/activities planned. If you have any questions please do not hesitate!
Read More about Emily...
Contact Emily
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Emily W.

$30/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 23, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Emily's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services