K9-12
View All
7
Photos
Adam S.
San Francisco, CA 94110
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Adam's Resident Pets

Dora
pom-chi
Female
7 old

Adam's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Adam

I'm an avid dog lover and love bringing all kinds of dogs into my home with my own pom-chi dog and my roommates terrier; Merfy and Dora. Our own dogs are smaller but don't let that fool you. My favourite dog that I sit for is an English Bulldog/Pitt bull mix that was born deaf. After taking care of him, I can take on ANY challenge. I live in the mission close to an amazing dog park filled with friendly people and happy dogs. It's my favourite place to bring dogs I watch as well as my own because there, dogs can just be dogs.
Read More about Adam...
Contact Adam
Adam S.
San Francisco, CA 94110
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Adam's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Adam's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day