K-9 Stay-cation

View All
4
Photos

Andrea L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Andrea's Resident Pets

Aasha
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Female
0 yr 11 mo old

Andrea's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Andrea

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Andrea. I am obviously a dog lover and have owned a few pitbulls. One is a family dog, one stays with my boyfriend, and the youngest one is home with me. My puppy loves being social with other dogs and could play all day if the other dog would allow it. With that being said, she can be separated within the house from guest dogs if they are too small to play with her or for senior dogs that don't want to be bothered. I live in a one-story cottage which is nice for senior dogs as well. We have a small, mostly enclosed backyard right on the water. A typical day at our house starts with a trip to the nearby dog park for a stroll or a walk around the neighborhood. My dog also enjoys car rides and frequenting the local coffee shops where she gets a treat at the drive-thru. After we get some energy out, she usually spends some time in the yard or playing with one of the many chew toys you will find on my floor. We take another afternoon walk before it gets dark. Last but not least, we love to cuddle up in bed or on the couch and watch a good movie. At night, my dog always sleeps in my bed. Your dog will be very welcomed in our home!
Read More about Andrea...
Contact Andrea
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Andrea L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Andrea's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Andrea's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services