Just Like Home Pet Sitting

View All
4
Photos

Shyy L.

1 Testimonial
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Jack Russell Terrier

Shyy's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Shyy's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Small Yard
Smoke-free home

About Shyy

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Shyanne Iv dealt and been around dogs all my life iv had my own dogs when I was younger that I took care of iv dealt with a variety of different dogs iv volunteered at my mother in laws work at RPC I have two kids but there with me every other week and I only have one animal in the house and that's a kitten, I would love to be able to spend time and take care of a dog since I have a bunch of free time on my hands when my boys are gone, but would love to do it even when there here just dogs that r good with children the weeks I have them. I live in a trailer park I have a trailer and a little yard with a little porch. I love being outdoors so we will prob have fun playing outside most the day and my kids love it outside and they love dogs whenever there around them there so gentle and loving.
Read More about Shyy...
Contact Shyy
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Shyy L.

1 Testimonial
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 22, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Shyy's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Shyy's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Shyanne had always taken care of our cats and three dogs when we need the help. She enjoys animals and is very kind to them .i believe she would do a great job for your company she has a big heart and a very kind soul.i work for an animal shelter and Shyanne has helped me many times.
Read More...