Jurassic Bark! (Cats & Dogs)

View All
4
Photos

Miri S.

3 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Miri's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Miri

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Growing up, my family has adopted 4 dogs (3 chihuahuas and 1 golden retriever) and raised one since her puppy years. My sister is an aspiring veterinarian and has shared a lot of her knowledge with me for the past decade or so. I also foster kittens with Toni's Kitty Rescue during kitten season but can separate the animals if necessary.

I currently don't have any pets but live in a very spacious, clean one bedroom. I prefer to work weekends as I work full time during the week, but my roommate can help me out on weekdays as well.

I have plenty of parks nearby as I am conveniently located in the Sunnyvale area.

I am happy to care for either cats or dogs and am open to all ages and breeds.
Read More about Miri...
Contact Miri
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Miri S.

3 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 18, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Miri's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services
3 Reviews
Miri was very professional and kind. She accomodated the drop off and pick up times that I wanted. We would definitely have her watch our dog again! Great communication as well! Thank you!
Polu had an amazing time with Miri. She was so flexible with pick up and drop off and kept us updated throughout his stay (including pictures!). He was obviously upset to leave at the end of his relaxing short vacation with Miri because he had so much fun. Would definitely hire again.
Read More...
Miri and her boyfriend were great with my little Dottie! I'd book them again anytime.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!