Jun's Dog Care

View All
5
Photos

Heejun H.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Heejun's Resident Pets

Stella Hwang
Jindo
Female
3 yr 7 mo old

About Heejun

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Jun. I am from South Korea. I am currently working at home. So, I have enough time to take care of your dogs for all kinds of needs.
I really love dogs! I adore them and care about them with all my heart. Speaking of our family dog, my sister and I adopted our dog when she was 1 year and 9 months, and now she is 3 years and 4 months. My dog is Korean Jindo, and her name is Stella. She was abused by a previous owner so, she had several traumatic behaviors. Also, she was underweight at that time. But, now she has grown up so much, and became a really healthy and happy dog! By seeing her growth as a very happy loving dog, my sister and I feel so blessed. We promise you to give your dogs all cares and loves as much as we care about our dog, Stella.
Stella is very well-behaved and always needs to go to potty outside, so we enjoy taking either long or short walks everyday through morning and evening! We go to places such as large parks here and there and also have a car to drive around.
Also, I am always available for a dog sitting overnight, especially the weekends.
I love playing with dogs and I can help make them feel relaxed and secured while I am with them.
I would like to get paid only cash in person.

Read More about Heejun...
Contact Heejun

Heejun H.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 1, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles