Julie's Place at Balboa Park!

View All
4
Photos

Julie F.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered

Julie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Julie

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Julie and I recently lost my best friend of 10 years. He was the apple of my eye and I am having a hard time living with out his energy. I live in a very dog friendly apartment on Balboa Park with gate security so no escaping. I am literally across the street next to the dog park and go all the time. I would love to take care of your pet! I work from home and am available for long walks and plenty of love. My boy went everywhere with me and I'm great with animals. I'm still grieving and hope that sharing my day with someone in need of attention helps me through this horrible process. I'm especially fond of Chihuahuas and small breeds. My boy was 13 when he passed and I am great with seniors if any necessary accommodations are needed. No stairs, but we have an elevator. Aggressive dogs are not cool because we all get in and out of an elevator and I cant take a risk. I haven't been able to get rid of his bed, so your pup will have a really nice Costco bed to lay in the sun. I am allergic to some, so we need a meet and greet please. Just so we get along, ya know? I LOVE TO CUDDLE!!!
Read More about Julie...
Contact Julie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Julie F.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julie's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Julie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services