Julie's Pet Sitting Services

View All
4
Photos

Julie N.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Julie's Resident Pets

Jesse
Australian Shepherd
Male
2 yr 5 mo old
Lexi
Australian Cattle Dog
Female
2 yr 6 mo old
Tater May
Mixed Breed
Female
1 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Julie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Julie

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love animals- I would love to someday have land to rescue more dogs and other animals in need of homes and love. I also love my children and need a job that allows me to be there when they get ready for school in the morning and return on the bus in the afternoon. Pet sitting allows me to be around animals all the time and still be home for my children more than most other jobs would allow.
I currently have two rescued Guinea pigs, three rescue dogs, three cats that were found around town, a hamster and numerous fish. Our home is one where our pets are family and are allowed on the furniture and to roam in and out as they wish. Our yard is fully fences. We have a swimming pool, as well as a plastic pool on the pool deck for our dogs that enjoy getting wet but aren't fond of the large pool.
Around here, our pets are our lives-they make us smile, we take tons of photos of them daily, and activities like walks and going to the dog park are an everyday treat for all of us!
Read More about Julie...
Contact Julie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Julie N.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 8, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Julie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services