Julie's Dog House

View All
10
Photos

Julie G.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Julie's Resident Pets

Bongo
Chihuahua
Male
4 yr 6 mo old
Blanche
Shih Tzu
Female
6 yr 6 mo old
Shirley
Bernese Mountain Dog
Female
10 yr 6 mo old
Myrtle
Bernese Mountain Dog
Female
5 yr 6 mo old
Cheyenne
German Shepherd Dog
Female
13 yr 6 mo old
Brownie
Mixed Breed
Male
12 yr 6 mo old

Julie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Julie

17 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My dogs are my life. I have 17 years in the pet care industry and have been a volunteer in dog rescue for 10 years. It's safe to say dogs are my passion and there might be some canine DNA in my body. My house was built with dogs in mind and my life revolves around my four legged children. I am home most of the day and spend time with my dogs in my very large yard or relaxing inside if the weather is bad. My pack is used to dogs coming in their home since I watch a lot of my friends dogs who can't bring themselves to put their four legged family member in a kenneling situation! I only ask that your pet be potty trained, get along with other dogs and not be destructive. I can work around a lot of stuff though and am good at coming up with solutions if things aren't quite going smoothly. In the end, I want your dog to have fun and I want you to enjoy your time away without worrying about your pet!
Read More about Julie...
Contact Julie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Julie G.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julie's Home
$55 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Julie's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Julie was amazing. When piper and I came by for our meet and greet we were welcomed with open arms (and open paws) - we felt like lone time friends right away! Once the vacay started, Julie sent a video of Piper showing how much fun she was having! When Piper and I got home, she went straight to bed and started snoring! We would absolutely go to Julie again!
Read More...
Julie was the perfect host to my two hams. Her passion for her own pack and dogs in general was immediately evident during our meet & greet, and my girls did not hesitate to make themselves comfortable in her yard/home. She sent great photos and commentary during the vacay, and my dogs came home happy, sleepy, and disappointed that they ever had to leave!
Read More...
Julie is absolutely fabulous in every way! My Springer will definitely be visiting Julie again!!
Julie is incredible! I don't think you could find a host who loves dogs more or who has as much experience caring for them. What a warm, caring environment - we could not be more delighted to have had our Crissy stay with Julie and plan on bringing her over to stay regularly.
Read More...
Read All 4 Reviews