Julie's Dog Hotel

View All
9
Photos

Julie F.

2 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Julie's Resident Pets

Maximus
Labrador Retriever
Male
2 yr 5 mo old

Julie's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Julie

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is Julie and I love dogs, that's probably the reason I am in this business haha. Anyway I live in Schofield Barracks, HI and I am married. While my husband is at work I spend time with our 2 year 4 month old Labrador Retriever mix, Maximus. He is a very loving dog, but I do want to say he does get quite excited when other dogs are around. He isn't aggressive at all, just loves to play. As far as my home, it is a town home with a full fenced back yard and the gate is secured with a padlock at all times. The home is two stories and mostly hard wood. Here at my home your animal(s) will always feel like they've never left home. I will always treat your animals with respect and kindness, as well as the love they deserve. You are trusting me to take care of your animals while you are away, I promise to not break that trust.
Read More about Julie...
Contact Julie
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Julie F.

2 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 1, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Julie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$10 /bath
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
I highly recommend Julie! I have known Julie for several years, and know her to be dependable, responsible, honest and friendly. Julie has a genuine love for animals, and I can confidently recommend her to take a special interest in the care of your pup/s.
Julie provides a safe, comfortable place for your pets; relieving the anxieties that we "pet parents" often have. Your pet will be well cared for and treated as part of the family.
Read More...
Nov 2016
Julie is a loving person and she loves animals, literally any kind of species. She has a dog of her own who she treats like her child. The best place to leave your pets.