Julie - West Los Angeles

View All
5
Photos

Julie A.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Julie's Resident Pets

Brie
Poodle
Female
5 yr 10 mo old

Julie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Julie

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Full Time Responsible Dog Lover

I run a dog non profit called the Doggie Food Bank, which feeds dogs of the poor and homeless. I have one sweet, social dog who loves playing with other dogs. I can only keep a maximum of 2 small, quiet dogs at a time, as I live in an apartment. I don't have a backyard, but there is an indoor doggie track in the building. It's extremely safe and building is enclosed, so there is no way a dog could ever escape.

I'm home full time, so you can rest assured your pet will get a lot of love and attention. Dogs are allowed on the furniture and can even sleep on the bed. I treat your dog like I would want my own dog treated. I have always had rescue dogs and run a foundation that donates to rescue organizations.

I prefer to sit quiet, socialized dogs. Most important is that they be non barkers, non-agressive, and have no contagious diseases or fleas.

Read More about Julie...
Contact Julie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Julie A.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 7, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julie's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Julie's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles