Julia's Puppy Pad

View All
8
Photos

Julia K.

3 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Julia's Resident Pets

Nala
Golden Retriever
Female
1 yr 8 mo old

Julia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Julia

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I absolutely love dogs, and I believe that every animal deserves love and to be cared for. I pay extra attention to my client's pets by comforting them, playing, walking and just being a companion to hangout with. My current Golden Retriever, Nala, will be at my home as well. Similar to myself, she is energetic, yet calm and loves meeting new friends! She does very well with all size dogs! I am a teacher, therefore I have a lot of time to watch your dog during the summers. In addition to myself, my dad is retired and is at home throughout the day. He and my mom will also be taking care of your pup! More people, more love :) We love furrr-ward to hearing from you!
Read More about Julia...
Contact Julia
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Julia K.

3 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julia's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Julia's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Booker and Savannah had a great time, stayed very active, and got along great with Nala! Julia was able to be accomodating on short notice and was a great host! Thanks so much
We loved having Julia watch our dog, Bear. She was wonderful with him and he came home very happy and tired because of all the walks she took him on. She was also very communicative during the week and sent us lots of pictures, which made us very comfortable that he was in good hands. We will definitely go to Julia again next time we need care for Bear!
Read More...
Julia responded very quickly and was very accommodating. We were so happy with her communication and updates while we were on vacation. We knew that Oliver was well loved and taken care of like he was a member of the family. He was very happy and well adjusted throughout his stay, like this was his home away from home. So reassuring to know that he was well cared for!
Read More...