Julia's Little Critter Retreat

View All
6
Photos

Julia G.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Julia's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Julia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Julia

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Are you looking for a safe, comfortable stay for your fuzzy friends? I have a deeply embeded love for all of Gods' little creatures and have found nothing more humbling than loving and protecting them. I am a 23 year old student studying Holistoc nutrition online, therefore I have all the time in the world to walk, play and enjoy every moment I have with your boy or girl running in the trail ridden forest located in my back yard! I have had 3 amazing dogs as well as rats, hamsters, rabbits and I have a lot more love and energy where that came from. I will go above and beyond the required "duties" per say to ensure that you and your fuzzy family member are happily reunited.
Read More about Julia...
Contact Julia
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Julia G.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 21, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julia's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Julia's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Hi there!! It's my pleasure to provide you with this information about Julia.....I have known Julia her entire life and she is a sweet, warm and loving person!!! She absolutely LOVES animals! She has 4 pet rats of her own and just recently, one of them got sick so she took her to the vet and got her the care she needed no question!!! We have a golden doodle and when she comes here, our dog goes crazy with excitement! She is a person who leaves a lasting impression and is fondly remembered by our dog!!! She can't wait to have her own house so she could get a couple of dogs!!! There's no question that she would make a wonderful pet sitter/walker!!!!
Read More...