Julia's Fort lee pets and family.

View All
5
Photos

Julia K.

1 Testimonial
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Bulldog, Bullmastiff, French Bulldog, Miniature Bull Terrier

Julia's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Julia's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Julia

23 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We love animals!!! Our home is welcome and friendly. We had different pets throughout life and my kids grow up with, dogs ,cats, bird,hamster. Our home is spacious! We have experience! We take care of our close family and friends pets when people like to travel. Everyone in our home participates in care and love of our little friends. Our neighborhood have plenty of open playground, parks and walks for animal and caretaker to enjoy outdoor. We have a cat Sonya, who is with us about 9 years, she is very friendly beautiful part of the family. Please,come visit and meet us bring your pet and family!
Read More about Julia...
Contact Julia
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Julia K.

1 Testimonial
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julia's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Julia's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$25 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
I know her for many years we work together she love dogs and cats. For about 20++ years she owned a dog i been to her house she has a very sog friendly house