Julianna's Pet boarding

View All
4
Photos

Julianna B.

Online Now!
1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Julianna's Resident Pets

Daisy
Dachshund
Female
0 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Julianna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Small Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Julianna

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Stay at home mom with my 5 year old. We adore animals! We have one puppy named daisy. We go on walks/bike rides multiple times a day and would love to have some dogs to run around with outside and play. I live in a town house but we love going on walks and to the park quite often. I am more then happy to do overnights, travel, bathing, or do home check ups. I can guarantee your pet would have a lovely time with me.
Read More about Julianna...
Contact Julianna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Julianna B.

Online Now!
1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 26, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julianna's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Julianna's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
If I could leave a 0 I would. We had an appt scheduled at 2:00. I paid for a daycare visit and thought I would leave my dog for a 1/2 day to start. She wasn't there. I wanted an hour. She did not answer her phone, the door, or texts. I took off time from work to bring my highly anxious dog for a visit. How can you leave your dog with a person who does not respond to calls, texts, or a knock on the door.
Read More...