Julia- USC student & Dog Lover

View All
6
Photos

Julia M.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

About Julia

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello fellow dog lovers!! I am so excited to have the opportunity to help you out with your pet(s). I absolutely loves dogs and hope to fill the void I am currently experiencing as a college student of being dog-less. I have one dog who is 12 years old so I have experienced every stage of dog-hood. I have lots of experience with babysitting/nannying and also pet sitting which shows I am very responsible and caring. I am willing to do almost anything you may need in regards to caring for you animal, just give me instructions! Unfortunately I live in a sorority house at USC so I will not be able to board your animal at my residence but am very willing to come to you! I am very active and love to go on hikes and walks around The River Walk. Hope to meet you and your pet!
Read More about Julia ...
Contact Julia
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Julia M.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 20, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Julia has lovingly cared for our Pug, Daisy since we got her as a pup when Julia was about 7 years old. For many years she and her older sister walked Daisy every day before school and were responsible for bathing her every week. As Julia got older she took over responsibility for bathing and grooming Daisy and taking care of her when we were out of town or just working late. As a teenager Julia cared for many of her friends family pets, dogs, cats, even a hedgehog, both in their own homes and as guests in ours. Julia is very responsible and REALLY cares about animals. Your pet (and you) will love her!
Read More...