Jules Loves Dogs

View All
8
Photos

Julia B.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$38/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Julia's Resident Pets

Chuba
Shih Tzu
Male
8 yr 0 mo old

Julia's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Julia

Hey there!

My name is Julia and I am a 30 year old animal lover who lives on the UES of NYC. I have an 8 year old shih tzu boy named Chuba (Chubaka) who splits his time between myself and my parents. Everyone needs a little puppy love sometimes :).

I work in 9-6 in the Finance industry, Monday through Friday.

I have volunteered at Bideawee animal shelter and have helped work animal adoption events in Brooklyn in the past. I am a huge animal lover and advocate and generally enjoy spending time with our non human friends.

I would love taking care of your animal, and I would treat them like I treat my own.
Read More about Julia...
Contact Julia

Julia B.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$38/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 8, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julia's Home
$38 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Julia's Home
$28 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
1 Review
Julia is great, I would definitely recommend her services! My dog, Rebel, has such a great time with her and she's very responsive and always sends me updates and pictures throughout Rebel's stay. Julia has been nice enough to watch Rebel twice and I'm sure I'll be booking with her again.
Read More...