Juan - Kamloops Sahali

View All
4
Photos

JUAN S.

$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

About JUAN

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Since very small I have liked animals, all kinds of animals but my parents have always given me dogs to care for, I had a dog with cancer and he died after a while, then I had many dog breeds and now I am an international student and I am strange Much to my dog that is a Neapolitan mastiff. I am a person with dogs and when they do something wrong I just laugh, and I teach them to do it well. I think that being with dogs is good for both the dog and the company of a person.
A typical day for a dog is to make him feel free, even though I do not like straps for dogs I think it is necessary, but when there is a dog, he has to feel free even if it is for a moment.

If there is any anomaly with the animal, I know how to keep calm and get them to calm down. The dog I currently have in my home in Ecuador, used to be very aggressive and violent but after learning to control it now the dog is quiet and friendly.

I miss my best friend in my country where I am, I can not wait to see him again.
Read More about JUAN...
Contact JUAN
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Not yet house-trained

JUAN S.

$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 14, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$55 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services