Joycelyn's Doggy Daycare

View All
5
Photos

Joycelyn V.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Joycelyn's Resident Pets

Neeko
Siberian Husky
Male
3 yr 1 mo old
Mya
Siberian Husky
Female
1 yr 1 mo old

Joycelyn's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Joycelyn

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
**Due to a change in my employment, I am currently only available evenings and weekends for doggy day care, walks and overnight stays. I apologize for any inconvenience and I will update this if any changes arise. Thanks :)

Do you hate leaving those big, sad eyes all alone when you leave for work? I know I do! Let me help makes it a little easier on you and your fur baby!

I am a mom to 2 very happy Huskies named Neeko & Mya. I have had dogs my entire life and absolutely love their company. Because I have very active dogs, we frequently go for walks, usually 2-3 per day! I have a fairly large home which is fully air conditioned for those hot summer days and nice and toasty in the winter. My upstairs is fully carpeted with a large living room that I know my dogs love to run around in. Lots of play time and snuggles will be an everyday occurrence in my house. I have a flexible schedule and am willing to work with you to meet your dog's specific needs. Because I have children & dogs of my own, I ask that all pets be up to date will all vaccinations (including Kennel Cough) and be good with kids and other dogs. My children are used to being around animals and treat them with respect and my dogs are very gentle.
Read More about Joycelyn...
Contact Joycelyn
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Joycelyn V.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Joycelyn's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Joycelyn's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
We have two dogs. She was lovely. Must have been quite attentive because they seemed to look to her when I came to get them. Got lots of walks because they slept great at home. Very excited to see her again. Makes me content to know my fur babies are in good hands.
Read More...