Jordan's Stay & Play

View All
4
Photos

Jordan W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Jordan's Resident Pets

Scooter
Maltese
Male
8 yr 7 mo old

Jordan's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Jordan

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am 25 years old and I fell in love with dogs 10 year ago when I got a 6-week old golden retriever for Christmas. I have been around both big and small dogs over the years and I love all dogs no matter the breed, size or age! I currently own a two bedroom, 1300 sq foot townhome in Shawnee. I have three floors with plenty of space. I have a balcony on the first floor that your puppy can lounge and lay in the sun. I also have a small fenced area outside of my walkout basement that your puppy can also lounge around. Outside of the fence, there is a spacious amount of grass with my home backed up to a line of woods. I am surrounded by neighborhoods with different areas with sidewalks. I am also minutes from the Shawnee Mission dog park where your animal and I can roam around and interact with other dogs. I have one dog of my own who is an 8-year-old Maltese. He is great with other dogs. I rescued him about a year and a half ago and he has been such a great, positive change in my life. He has lots of energy and would love to play with your dog. I have extra food bowls, plenty of toys and lots of love. I want to ensure you know that I think of dogs as family and would do anything to keep them happy, healthy and safe while in my hands.
Read More about Jordan...
Contact Jordan
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Jordan W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 25, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jordan's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles