DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Jordanna's Cuddly Dog Boarding

View All
9
Photos

Jordanna S.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jordanna's Resident Pets

Duff
Boxer
Male
5 yr 10 mo old

Jordanna's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Jordanna

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I got my first dog when I was eleven and I've been in love ever since. From their floppy ears to their wet noses, I could never imagine my life without them. I have a handsome Boxer myself and he loves to cuddle on the couch or play tug-a-war with his squeaky pink polka dot pig toy. He is a rescue and though he is scared of his own shadow, he gets along very well with other dogs! He feels a lot of anxiety when we're not around so one of us is always home (aside from a dinner out every now and then) and this has given me a lot of experience in this area. We live in a medium sized condo so I make sure to take him for lots and lots of walks, generally three times a day. We have a big open grassy space behind our building and it's the perfect place for dogs to cut loose. I also take him with me whenever I check the mail or take out the trash, to work in some extra outside time. I can't wait to meet your fur babies!
Read More about Jordanna...
Contact Jordanna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jordanna S.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 25, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jordanna's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jordanna's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$13 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Jordanna is wonderful with my Boxer! She is patient and loving. My pet loves her!! She is thorough and my pet is always well taken care of. I will definitely use her in the future!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!