Jordan san carlos park

View All
5
Photos

Jordan F.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Chinese Shar-Pei

Jordan's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Caged birds or Reptiles

Jordan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jordan

My name is Jordan and I have been a avid animal lover since I was a little girl. I do have small children in the house but they are amazing amd respectful of them and boundries. I love working with animals expecially dogs and its my dream job to open a no kill shelter one day. I used to train all my neighbor pets and have a special talent when it comes to leash training and the basics. I would love tje opportunity to meet and care for your animals and to love them while you are away.
Read More about Jordan...
Contact Jordan
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Jordan F.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 10, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jordan's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jordan's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Hello!
My name is Paige and I have known Jordan Fernandez for over 5 years. Jordan is one of the most hard working and reliable individuals that I know.
Jordan is also one of the biggest animal lovers I have ever met. I would trust her with any animal of mine.
Read More...