Jordan from Kaysville

View All
4
Photos

Jordan G.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jordan's Resident Pets

Cooper
Boxer
Male
6 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Jordan's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jordan

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
1. I've had several dogs over the course of my life and have helped dog-sit a couple of friends' dogs, one of which required insulin shots.
2. Cooper, our boxer, loves being able to watch out the large window in the living room, playing with toys, lying on our couch, and going on a "sniffing safari" over the areas of grass in our neighborhood.
3. A typical day: I work from home, so Cooper and I take breaks throughout the day and go on walks several times a week, especially in the evening when my wife comes home.
Read More about Jordan...
Contact Jordan
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Jordan G.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jordan's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Jordan's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
1 Review
Jordan and his wife, Jess, were fantastic. I had been a little concerned because I could hear my do scratch at the front door after I walked out. Within hours, I received a text message, pictures, and even video of my dog and reassurance that everything was fine. I was so impressed and certain that this was going to work out just fine. I was only gone for the weekend, but never had to wonder about the well-being of my dog. Jordan and Jess kept me up to date every day. Most importantly, they took great care of my dog and he had a blast.It was clear that they were dog people and really cared. He loved their Rottweiler and was so happy by the end of his stay. I will certainly be using Jordan and Jess again!
Read More...