Jones Doggy Playhouse

View All
5
Photos

Gabrielle J.

2 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Gabrielle's Resident Pets

Banksie
Chihuahua
Female
2 yr 9 mo old

Gabrielle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Gabrielle

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello,

My name is Gabrielle and I have been a dog owner 9 plus years. I have volunteered in the puppy area at the Jacksonville Humane Society and I have experience caring for family and friend's dogs.
I work from home during the week and rarely will leave my house for more than a couple hours at a time. On the weekend, the longest I will be away from your dog is no more than 4 hours. I know how important it is to provide attention and love for all animals especially when they are away from their parents, therefore I will only watch your dog(s) and mine at one time. All dogs are allowed on the furniture, and are more than welcome to sleep in the bed with us. If your pup has a history of accidents and chewing on furniture please notify me ahead of time so I can keep an extra eye out for those behaviors.
My husband and I are knowledgeable on how to care for dogs of all ages, as we have both experienced growing up in households with dogs aging from puppy to senior.
Our dog, Banksie, is a barker but has zero history of violence. She also has experience being around dogs of all ages.
If you have any questions or hesitations please feel free to reach out to me. I understand the importance of gaining the trust of you and your pooch and I would love to set up a meet-and-greet to make sure we are a perfect fit.



Read More about Gabrielle...
Contact Gabrielle
Can administer oral medicine

Gabrielle J.

2 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gabrielle's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Gabrielle's Home
$19 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
2 Reviews
Gabrielle bailed us out after our other Dog Vacay sitter was unavailable. She had just moved into her house and its remarkable that she was already so organized. While our "children" were happy to see us, I could tell they had a really good time with Gabrielle.
Read More...
Gabrielle was awesome! Olive had a great time playing- she was wiped out!