Jonae's Dog Boarding

View All
9
Photos

Jonae P.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jonae's Resident Pets

Ruby
Rat Terrier
Female
0 yr 5 mo old

Jonae's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jonae

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi guys, my name is Jonae! I am 19 and I attend UTSA. I have had 2 rottweilers, a maltipoo (Maltese and poodle mix), and a rat terrier. All with very different personalities so I am pretty good with different breeds. All of them has been house broken and trained. My apartment is great for pets because it is pretty spacious, has no stairs, a nice backyard, and a designated area for the babies (dogs). A typical day looks like me coming home from class and doing homework while chilling with my puppy. We go on walks, run, learn new tricks, and nap! My service would be great because I'd love the company of your dog and we'd have tons of fun while being safe! I'm great with dogs that are recovering from surgery, require medicine, and have separation anxiety as I am very patient. (Dogs are also welcome on my bed, couches, etc. Very pet friendly home).
Read More about Jonae...
Contact Jonae
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Jonae P.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 15, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jonae's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jonae's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Jonae is great with dogs! She has 2 dogs . She treats them with love and makes sure they are well taken care of . They never go without anything. She has trained each one with basic commands and basically raised ruby from a baby. She would make a wonderful dog sitter!
Read More...