Jon and Sage's Welcoming Home

View All
4
Photos

Jon B.

4 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.4 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Jon's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Jon

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Jon. Myself and my 6 year old animal loving Boy Sage are looking forward to playing, cuddling, walking, feeding, and caring your dogs and/ or cats! We recently had a wonderful Lab that we lost, and we're not quite ready to commit long term to raising a new dog. So, what better way to make a two way situation work out... We want dogs and cats around, you need someone to watch your dogs and cats, etc... We have a fully fenced yard with a doggy door. I'm home most weekends and every night. I work at home some days. I look forward to meeting you and the little ones!
Read More about Jon...
Contact Jon
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets

Jon B.

4 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.4 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 20, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jon's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Jon's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Jon is awesome! He & Sage are definitely super sitters. With being so far away from my pups for a week, I wasn't worried for a second because I knew they were in great hands! Even with last minute adjustment of plans, he was super flexible which I really appreciated! I was sent frequent adorable photo and video updates, which made missing them a little easier. The boys came home with happy faces and wagging tails, and I know they had the best time with Jon & Sage!
Read More...
Jon was an excellent sitter. His son gave our sweet Maggie extra love and affection.

Jon sent photos and text messages assuring us our Maggie was a "happy girl".

Jon was very flexible and helpful in meeting our departure and return schedules.

I would not hesitate to call Jon again, knowing Maggie would be safe, well-cared for, and a very happy girl!

Many thanks to Jon and Sage!
Read More...
He met with my dog Sarge and I before our first stay so Sarge would feel more comfortable when we dropped him off. His son helped love and care for Sarge. We got a wonderful pictures of his son and Sarge napping together and his son walking Sarge. Sarge had a wonderful stay with Jon and his son. We will definitely leave Sarge with them again.
Read More...
Read All 4 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!