Jon and Blue's home and backyard

View All
7
Photos

Jonathan S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Yorkshire Terrier

Jonathan's Resident Pets

Blue
Australian Cattle Dog
Male
2 yr 8 mo old

Jonathan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jonathan

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I own my home with a nice fenced in yard, plenty of space to run and play! We can also go to the dog park at White Rock Lake which is 2 miles from my house. I love dogs and the more the better! My dog, Blue, is an Australian Kelpie and weighs 35lbs and has all his vaccinations and is healthy. He loves all dogs, people, children, and loves playing outside with other dogs, especially playing fetch. I have watched my parents dogs, friends dogs, and my neighbors dogs and want to branch into something more exciting.
I work from home or travel to my businesses occassionally, but those would be days I would mark as unavailable, so you don't have to worry! I like taking Blue for walks or bike rides to keep us both active and am willing to do so with your best friend as well!
Your dog(s) are welcome to sleep on the couch, blanket, or dog bed that you may provide.
Read More about Jonathan...
Contact Jonathan
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jonathan S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 2, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jonathan's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jonathan's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$50 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
More Services