Jolie Outremont

View All
7
Photos

Yalda R.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Yalda's Resident Pets

Jolie
Maltese
Female
8 yr 1 mo old
Sami
German Pinscher
Male
2 yr 1 mo old

Yalda's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Yalda

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Yalda =)
I have more than 10 years experience with dogs, I used to babysit and walk dogs in the area of Westmount. I lived in Outremont and I have presently two dogs myself (Jolie and Sami). There are many parks around my area, my dad and I we usually go for a big walk during the day. Jolie and Sami love to have visitors specially other doys. We have many toys, treats and a lot of cuddles and love to give.

Come join us!
Read More about Yalda...
Contact Yalda
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Yalda R.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 4, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Yalda's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Yalda's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Yalda use to babysit my dog couple years ago. She's a real dog lover !

She was watching my dog in my apt while I was on vacation. She's a lovely person

who really likes to take care of dogs and my dog was really happy every time she came around.

I would definitely recommended her services for dog sitting/walking.


Lili, Westmount
Read More...