JoJo's Pet Vaca Watch Service

View All
4
Photos

jolee M.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Caged birds

jolee's Resident Pets

Male
0 yr 4 mo old

jolee's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About jolee

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there my name is Jolee, I live in the hamilton east area close to Kenilworth Ave. My experience with pets ranges from dogs,cats, birds, rabbits,. A majority of my experience is with dogs, puppies. I have a dog of my own who lives with my Mom, his name is Jasper and he is a miniature Collie. I was his main caregiver when i resided at my moms, I go to see him roughly three times a week. He has severe anxiety and I have been working with him for just over a year with behavioral training and therapeutic massage. I understand the basics of "Doggy Laws" in perception, senses, energy, and connect really well with dogs overall. I just babysat overnight two puppies a full bread beagle and full bread tea cup poodle. I like to meet the animals before i take them overnight, but no meet n greet is necessary for standard day care or walks. I value and understand a pets daily diet intake, and really favour all natural or high quality foods for the animals. :)

Typical day would be up early around 7am , bathroom before feed, ( 20 minute morning walk), interactive walking and observing the animal, then come back eat breakfast. after i will do some interaction and or play with the animal, cuddles. nap. around lunch time we go back out for a walk to the park (bring water and poop bags, toys,) come back home to enjoy lunch, and after if allowed by owner, meet other dogs in the building if pet friendly. another bathroom break. then late afternoon dog will chill while i do housework or schedule any appointments or day bookings. nap. then dinner time, before walk. wait 45 to hour, and go for evening walk (30 minutes) then come home get ready for bed. either dog sleeps in doggie bed , on blanket, couch or wherever they feel comfortable.

PS* - I just moved residences. The photos I have posted is from when i first moved in a few months ago. I now have two lazy boy chairs, a couch, and tons of space for any dog. I do not have any pet supplies so all needs for pet while sitting will be provided by the owner.

Thank you.
Read More about jolee...
Contact jolee
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

jolee M.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 22, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At jolee's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At jolee's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Training
$50 /hour
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services