Johanna's Trusted Pet Care

View All
4
Photos

Johanna B.

1 Testimonial
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Johanna's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Johanna

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Want your dog to get out of the house while your gone for work?
Need someone to come check-up on the cats while you're on vacation?
Can't find anyone to look after your exotic pets (fish, reptiles, etc.)?

Johanna Bosch is an experienced pet owner and caretaker who you can trust to take care of your pet any day of the week.

With flexible bookings and affordable prices, Johanna will make sure your pet is well taken care of.

Experience:
Worked in partnership with Animal Frontier Society, a Quebec based rehabilitation center for dogs.
Worked with the Vancouver Aquarium and Bird Sanctuary.
Previous dog, fish and cat owner.

Assets:
I speak both English and French
I am a very active individual, which means your dog will obtain plenty of exercise during their visit!

Potential extras for the stay: a doggy play&stay room equipped with a bed and bowls, day hikes, late-night walks, etc.
Read More about Johanna...
Contact Johanna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Johanna B.

1 Testimonial
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 26, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Johanna's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
I would certainly recommend Miss Bosch for your pet sitting service. She is a reliable, consciencious and compassionate young adult who loves animals and cares about the environment and the world around her. If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to contact me. Best regards, Martina Kleine-Beck
Read More...