Joe's Dog Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Joseph S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Joseph 's Resident Pets

King
Labrador Retriever
Male
24 old
Bo Peep
Chihuahua
Female
48 old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Joseph 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Joseph

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

My name is Joe! I am a 31 year old male who loves all animals! I am currently in-between jobs and I am looking to occupy my time as best as I can. I couldn't think of a better way to do just that.

I live in a house that is occupied by two amazing dogs by the names of Bo Peep and king, Two ferrets by the names of Penny and Bear, and two of my best human friends. We all enjoy the company of dogs and love getting ourselves as well as our animals out to enjoy the out doors as much as possible.

Both Bo and King got their start in Los Angeles. I raised both dogs from a very young age, so I have learned a lot from these little guys. With such a big move, you can imagine how stressful a transition like that can be for animals and humans alike. With a house full of love, the roommates and I were able to help make that transition easier for them. Both the roommates and I are very patient and understanding, so your dogs stay will be stress free.

King loves to play, but is also very patient and understanding. Most dogs, young and old, love to run around with King. There has always been something about him that makes other dogs feel at ease with around him. Bo, she likes to hang out in her own space. She is vocal about what she doesn't like, but she is all air. She will never go out of her way to hurt anyone or another animal.

I don't have a car, but there are three parks with in walking distance from my house. I also have a back yard for the pups to hang out in when we aren't out on a walk.

Feel free to reach out with any questions you may have.

I look forward to meeting you and your dog!
Read More about Joseph ...
Contact Joseph
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Joseph S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Joseph 's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Joseph 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services