Joel's Dog Boarding

View All
9
Photos

Joel I.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Joel's Resident Pets

Chente
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
2 yr 2 mo old

Joel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Joel

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Joel and I am 23 years old. I would like to describe my first experience of watching dogs to be admirable. The connection that I have with dogs and watching them absorb the happiness brings me to an appreciative experience. It all started when I was in the 7th grade and on my way home after school only to find out that my mom brought home my first dog. A baby tea cup chihuahua. Ever since then, I have been caring and loving to all of my family's dogs everyday at home while they were at work or just having a night out. I would watch your dogs in my home with great effort and would take care of them as if they were my dogs. I would maintain everything organize and clean and under control. I would feed the pet breakfast, lunch, and dinner and take them out to the bathroom whenever they have the need to. I would love to spend time with them to keep them entertained. I love taking the dogs for a walk to the local neighborhood park two times a day in order to help the dogs stay fit. They will have full access to the house and the spacious back yard and the even in the garage if they wish to roam around there. No restrictions!
Read More about Joel...
Contact Joel
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Joel I.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Joel's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Joel's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath