Joel & Kelsey's Pup Oasis

View All
6
Photos

Joel W.

$15/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Joel's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Joel

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Joel, my fiance and I are an active engaged couple in our late 20s living in Fidi. If there was a coined term that was meatier than 'dog lover', I would use it on both of us. Unfortunately, we both travel several times a month for our jobs so having a pup of our own is not possible (yet!). Help us fill the void!

During the week, I work from home and we'll list availability on weekends that we're both in the apartment to take care of the dog. We would make each day with your four legged family member an adventure! We live in a luxury, dog-friendly high rise on the water, close to all the running paths for nice, long walks or a trip to the local dog park.
Read More about Joel...
Contact Joel

Joel W.

$15/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 16, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Joel's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles