J&J Pet Care

View All
8
Photos

Julie P.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Julie's Resident Pets

Jade
Mixed Breed
Female
1 yr 11 mo old
Tigger
German Shepherd Dog
Male
1 yr 2 mo old
Smoak
Australian Shepherd
Female
6 yr 11 mo old

Julie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Julie

35 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Welcome to J&J Pet Care. I am a single mom of 2 boys (15 and 10) and I started doing this because it's a job that allows me to work with my family and teach them to be responsible. We are a pet family, as you can see we have 3 dogs of our own. My youngest recently told me that he didn't care about the money, he just wants to take care of animals. We treat our pets like family and I promise you, I will treat your pets as family too.

I can't imagine a life with out pets and I'm sure you feel the same way. I am willing to assist you in any way I can. We reside in Pantego/Arlington area. My full-time job is a work at home from and someone is always at my house so if you decide you want to leave with your with us, it will not be left alone all day with out anyone. Also, do to my flexibility, if you decide to allow us to check on your fur-baby, I can do it anytime of day. Please contact me, today and let us care for your family pet today.
Read More about Julie...
Contact Julie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Julie P.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Julie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
Thank you for taking care of our fuzzy kids. :)