Jessy's Dog Boarding

View All
8
Photos

Jessica E.

1 Review
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jessica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jessica

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, My name is Jessica. I am 21 and I live in Raytown with my husband Robert. We both love dogs but currently have none of our own. I work locally in Raytown at a daycare from 8-1 mon-fri and my husband works from home as a web developer, so your pet will always have company. :)
The only time your pet will be unsupervised is if we go grocery shopping, or on Wednesday and Friday nights while we attend church at 7pm and usually make it home around 10 or 10:30pm. Also Sunday mornings while we attend church at 10am and make it home around 1pm.
Friendly dogs only!
We have an un-fenced front and back yard area that your pet will be given access to while on a leash. We also have a good neighborhood for taking walks so we will always try to give them at least 1 walk a day!
We do ask that your pet is house trained so we can avoid as many accidents as possible! Please ensure your dog is not flea infested as we do not want our home covered in fleas!
You will need to provide food and a leash for your pet. We have small containers we can use for food and water, but you're welcome to bring your pet's personal food/water dish.
We do NOT smoke! We do allow pets on our couches and on our bed, and we offer MANY cuddles! Your pet will be treated like our own while it stays with us!
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica

Jessica E.

1 Review
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 7, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Baths
$15 /bath
1 Review
Jessica and her husband were fantastic! They loved our boy and sent us lots of pics and updates. They are a super sweet couple and were willing to let our (very big) guy sleep on their bed at night. Roux had a fantastic time and we will definitely be using them again!
Read More...