Jess's Dog Sitting Service

View All
5
Photos

Jessica Z.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jessica's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Small Balcony
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Jessica

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is Jessica and I am 24 years old. I stay home most of the time with my 5 month old baby. I am looking to start doggydaycare. I recently moved to Arizona in June and I had to leave my puppy with my parents since I drove across country and it would have been a crucial ride for him. I love dogs I grew up with all kinds of dogs they were German Shepherd, and Rottweilers. Since I'm new to the area and currently miss my puppy I figured I could doggy sit and keep myself entertained by doing something that I love. I live in Elliotts Crossing apartments in Tempe, Az and luckily there is a dog park here in my apartment complex that is in the back of my building, If you need to go out of town I would be able to watch them overnight in my home. I love all dogs but I am limited to 40lbs since I also have my baby I usually just put her in the carrier and will still be able to walk your dogs. I watched my friends German Shepard for 2 months since he was moving here from Delaware and he flew her out here. She had separation anxiety since she was a rescue puppy but I was able to care for her and make her feel loved so that she would be comfortable. I look forward to meeting you and your fur babies.
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Jessica Z.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 26, 2017

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!