Jess's Dog Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Jess S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jess's Resident Pets

Buddy
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Male
0 yr 11 mo old
Lily
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Female
0 yr 11 mo old

Jess's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jess

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Jess and i love to take care of animals! I have had all different kinds of pets growing up, and experience in caring for large animals as well. I've owned birds, dogs, cats, horses, reptiles,rodents and have worked at a veterinary clinic as kennel/vet assistant. I also worked on a hog farm as the main overnight caretaker and helped sows farrow.
Our home has a spacious backyard 1 acre (unfenced but guest pets will have outdoor access with lead lines), our home also has a up stairs and downstairs, downstairs is completely carpeted (perfect for senior pets). I have two dogs (brother and sister) that will be kept separately from guest pets if guest pets are dog aggressive. Both of my dogs are up to date on shots.
Your pets will love staying here as I will keep your pets entertained throughout the day, complete with dog walks, I also specialize in homemade dog treats and collars, I can bathe and trim your dogs nails as well.
Read More about Jess...
Contact Jess
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Jess S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jess's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jess's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services