Jess's Dog Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Jess R.

1 Testimonial
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Jess's Resident Pets

Murphy
Golden Retriever
Male
3 yr 4 mo old
Mya
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Female
0 yr 4 mo old

Jess's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Jess

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Jessica. I've recently become a mother and looking to make extra cash to provide for my family. I have been around pets my whole life and have owned dogs and cats. My backyard is great for dogs with lots of energy or dogs who don't like leashes. Both of my dogs are great with other dogs. Murphy has been neutered and Mya will be spade when she's old enough. If I'm not at work I'm always at home with my dogs and baby. But I always have a babysitter on call 24/7 if needed. My boyfriend is also great with animals. We would love to meet some new doggies and give them the care they need when their owners are not around! If you have any questions, please feel free to ask!
Read More about Jess...
Contact Jess
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Jess R.

1 Testimonial
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jess's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Jess's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
She's been around animals her whole life. She is good at taking care of any animal and gives them the attention they need. She loves dogs more than anything. She is always willing to go for walks, playing, or just giving a good head rub. You will be reassured your animal is taken good care of and loved.
Read More...