Jess's Companionship

View All
4
Photos

Jessica G.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jessica's Resident Pets

Bambi
Chihuahua
Female
4 yr 11 mo old
Buck
Dachshund
Male
4 yr 11 mo old

About Jessica

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Born and raised as a pet owner of all types of animals - including cats, dogs, rabbits, horses, donkeys, etc., I have a special place in my heart for any living being. I currently have two dogs and a cat: Buck, a 4.5-year-old dachshund; Bambi, a 4-year-old teacup chihuahua (she's a super-diva); and Onyx, a 7-year-old, pitch-black cat. They are my children and have permanent paw prints on my right foot.

Aside from my pets, I work for a local law firm downtown and dabble a little bit in retail (only about 4-6 hours a week to keep me entertained). It's a typical 8am-5pm, Mon-Fri position with an hour long lunch break that gives me ample time to go home and let my dogs out (they get a lunch break, too!). I am available anytime outside these hours to make sure your pet also has a full belly, a chance to run around and a human to cuddle up to.

I have cared for others' pets several times over the past 3 years. The terms of the pet-sitting have ranged from 3 days to 3 weeks, have been strangers, have been neighbors. I savor the opportunity to make a tail wag or a cat purr and I'd love to make your pet another furry pal!
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Aggressive behavior

Jessica G.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 10, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!