Jesslyn's Active Pup Service

View All
4
Photos

Jesslyn D.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Jesslyn's Resident Pets

Franny
Miniature Schnauzer
Female
8 yr 2 mo old

Jesslyn's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jesslyn

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello pet lovers!
My name is Jesslyn Delgado. I am currently 21 years old living in San Antonio, I have one little fur baby of my own and wanting to give more cuddles, love and amazing care for all dogs or puppies who are at home through out the weekends or even a holiday! Some of my services include home visits, walks, runs (for larger breeds), over night stays for your pets at my apartment or an over night stay at yours if you do not mind my own dog tagging along. However, one of my major services is running your pet. I have experience in providing care for pets in recovery, and also have experience providing care for all size dogs and breeds ranging from smaller than pugs to larger than labs. A regular day spent with me, your pet will have gone on at least three walks ranging 30 minutes to an hour, have a half hour or full hour of play, unlimited cuddles and of course be fed the recommended amount of food that you provide. I would like to add that there are many dog parks here in San Antonio and nature trails so with your permission, I would be more than happy to take your pet to enjoy a couple of hours of the day at a park or for a great workout! My dog Franny is a schnauzer mix, she is 8 years old and is blind. She has adjusted very well to her blindness, is in excellent health and loves life. she is a bit older so she does like to lay around on my couch alot! She is super cute! My apartment is 720 square feet but has alot of out door space for some great walks and play time
Read More about Jesslyn...
Contact Jesslyn
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Jesslyn D.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 1, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jesslyn's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Jesslyn's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
She really cared for my dog's well being and could tell she really like being around animals. She was also very patient with my 3 month old Australian Shepherd. Especially when he would have accidents indoors and try to turn household items into his new favorite chew toy.
Read More...