Jessi's Dog House

View All
4
Photos

Jessica D.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jessica's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles, Cats

Jessica's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old, 5-12 years old)
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Jessica

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Jessica and I absolutely am a dog lover, I have never come across a dog that hasn't been aggressive toward me. I also tell my kids to walk up on scared or big dogs gently. Always ask the owner of they can pet the dog and to let the dog sniff you first so they can sense no harm. We have a nice sized apartment for dogs to run around and play. We love dogs and love to play play play. A typical day would be lots of playing and nice walks then a period of resting. I have taken care of dogs after they have had surgery and administered medication and definately kept hem comfortable. This would be a great place for your pet to stay and be happy
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Jessica D.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 17, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Jessica took great care of my dog Nella while I was gone for a week. She responded quickly to my text messages and was flexible with the times that I could drop my dog off and pick her up. She gave Nella lots of attention and sent me pictures while could drop my dog off and pick her up. She gave Nella lots of attention and sent me pictures while I was away. I will definitely take Nella back if I need someone to watch her.
Read More...
Jessica is very sweet. She sent me several pictures of my pup to let me know he was happy and doing good.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!