Jessi's Boarding/Grooming Services

View All
22
Photos

Jessi D.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Siberian Husky
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Jessi's Resident Pets

Toots
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
4 yr 1 mo old

Jessi's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Roof Deck
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jessi

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I've had a passion for animals since I was very young. I grew up around many different types of animals and always had a dog by my side. I've worked in the dog industry for 3 years starting as a bather at Petsmart, then I completed grooming school, and now I'm currently working at a grooming salon. While your pet is in my care, he/she will be loved on and played with. I will adjust my schedule to fit their normal routine so they feel right at home.
Read More about Jessi...
Contact Jessi
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Jessi D.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 9, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessi's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Jessi's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$35 /min
$70 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Jessi has an uncanny way with animals. She seems to know what their needs are and attends to them as if they were her own. I would recommend her to anyone considering a pet sitter. She is dependable, arrives when she says she will be there and follows through with her responsibilities.
Read More...
1 Review
Jessi D. did an excellent job grooming our cocker spaniel. He's old and full of lumps, but I didn't find any problems except a few stray hairs left around his ears.
He spent the night at her house and she sent photos. When I arrived to pick him up, he was sitting comfortably on one of the leather chairs in the front room.
For hardly ever being away from us, and not knowing why he was there (can't visit Grandma -- condo rules), he seemed calm enough, but definitely happy to be back with his pack.
I'd recommend Jessi D. for an overnight and especially for the grooming. And we'll use her services again if needed.
Read More...