Jessie's NorthShore Dog House

View All
10
Photos

Jessie H.

1 Testimonial
$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jessie's Resident Pets

Riley
Papillon
Male
4 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jessie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jessie

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there!!

I am an extreme animal lover offering my day care services for dog and pet lovers in need! Although pets are allowed indoors I also have a large fenced yard for play time, as well as another little pup of my own that loves company! This yard is great for pup socializing and throwing the ball. We also have a cozy living room area where the pups can warm up by the fire and still have a big window to see out of during down time, as well as a covered open outdoor balcony that is great for pup lounging on nice days. This area also has extra gate that can be closed to keep pups on the balcony, or it can be opened so pups can enjoy the free range of the big yard!

We live by the river so we often do river walks on the path or along side the river down at the beach which the dogs always love. Another great spot we love to take the pups is up in bachelor heights for a brisk hike up the hill along side the mountain. This is a pup favourite and it's great for those pups that enjoy some off leash free range time. (Off leash time in designated locations outside the yard will only take place with consent from owners)

I have also completed a canine obedience course which gives me knowledge on how to properly care for your dog and help with things such as walking standards, or behaviour issues, or separation anxiety, should you have any concerns with that!
Read More about Jessie...
Contact Jessie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Jessie H.

1 Testimonial
$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Jessie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Jessica has such a kind nature to her, I don't think I have met anyone with such a love for taking care of pets! She is tolerant and willing to devote her attention 100% Highly recommended :) And did I mention she has an obedience certificate! Thank you Jessica. - Robert
Read More...