Jessie Loves Pals with Paws

View All
4
Photos

Jessica G.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jessica's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jessica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jessica

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I would love to host your four legged friend at my house!

A baby and a (dog friendly!) cat also live here, so we are unable to accommodate any dogs who wouldn't be ok with that.

I will spend lots of time with your pal, I am home all the time! We will enjoy time together in our yard and can take walks to Colgate Park.

I'm looking forward to meeting you!
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine

Jessica G.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Jessica was great and knows dogs very well. She has a welcoming house. Our dog was well-cared for and came back chipper. She even sent pics and updates of how our pup was doing while we were away.
Jessica was great with Stark and sent updates during his boarding. I will definitely have Jessica watch Stark again!
Jessica was a wonderful sitter for our two doggie kids - one large (90 lbs.), one small (18 lbs.). She took excellent care of them ensuring that they spent time outdoors regularly and received their medications each day. We experienced a family emergency prior to our planned departure and Jessica readily jumped in to help, coordinating pick up of our pups from a neighbor. She kept us posted every couple of days with texts and quick photos. Jessica has a very open and loving nature and that carries through to her home and family. We would highly recommend her and will be calling on her again!
Read More...
Very communicative when I was away. Sent pictures and texted daily to let me know my pup was okey dokey :)
Read All 4 Reviews